2014-05-28


Feeling like I'm dying. Having to express in every capacity the intense pain I'm feeling.

On the escalator, tried to remind myself that I have nothing to be sad about. And that's when I started crying.

I'm a mess. Moping around this entire week.

My heart aches. It literally is aching. This is a different type of heart ache. Jesus, I got attached fast.

True, he's not dead. And I'll see him Sunday. But I didn't think it would hurt like this.

I imagined missing him. I imagined some longing. But I'm actually quite sick from withdrawal.

Is this love? I want to laugh out loud, but that's probably what it is. True, I have been verbalizing it. But I didn't imagine I actually felt it so powerfully.

But I just met him. And it's only been three months.

I am counting the days until his return and it's always depressing. I've been counting since he left. I really don't know how much more I can handle. I feel absolutely horrible.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?