2014-07-25


In my mind it feels like I gave him everything. I doubt this is true.

But I was thinking about it. I gave him my money, my means of shelter, my fidelity. I traded in my social life, my sexual needs, my career aspirations, even my individuality. Because he was a bottomless pit of needs and I was a bottomless pit of codependency.

I was also masochistic.

But now I am sadistic.

Just received a novel-text about his suffering. And it brought a genuine smile to my face. Good bitch, I hope you suffer. It is not even a tenth of what I endured.

It's amusing. This is coming from a man who has cheated on me so many times it is literally not count-able. All he could ever give me was grief. And he expected the world in return. And now that I've taken away my love and given it to someone worthy, I'm a "terrible person". LOL


< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?