2011-05-18


I just told the hottest guy, with the hottest dick, perfect bubble butt, hairless skin, and swimmer's build, I HAVE RINGWORM.

Oh well!

I mean, what can you really fucking do? I'm at this point where lying or evading the truth or playing games requires energy I simply don't have anymore.

There is always another hot guy anyway. I'm discovering my use of nude amateur site is a self-esteem facilitator anyway. I am a modest person who is shy in his body, scared of photography, and uneasy around gay guys. Since it is the season to grow, I knew this was the perfect outlet for me to get over myself.

I've got a great roster of guys I could fuck, but it really seems beside the point. I've never been a slut.

Besides, it is in the vein of honesty I'm operating. Almost 30, I recognized that I had some things, certain insecurities, to rectify.

Another arena to work on is touching people comfortably. I do not like to touch people. I am interested in being sensual, however, and I'd like to have this carry in my work.

I've never been confident sexually. I would like to be okay with this.

Basically, I want to live the human experience. I recognize shadows in myself that are dormant.

I want to be alive so my paintings come alive.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?