2005-11-11


I am starting to get the rhythm of entertainment. It occured to me whilst reading a story I wrote to my class. I was happy on stage but a little bit tense. And then, very suddenly, my vocal chords shifted in a way that was warm and very rhythmic. It had movement and heart, like a dance.

If I apply this visceral device to all forms of art, I can truly propell myself high.

I am ready to do improv groups and public speaking. I have dreamed of this confidence for ages....

My call back audition for the movie kicked ass. For someone who doesn't act, I totally ruled.

When the teacher of my writing class called me to read my story, a girl said "Everybody loves you." It felt so good to hear that...

Good times. Now hope for luck my client doesn't flake on me again! I really want this commission.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?