2005-11-07


The goal is to make a hundred grand per painting.

I can do it, c'mon!

I can't wait to do this movie. It will train me to be more expressive, loud, and appealing to the camera. It will help me sell myself, since I am my own product.

As an American, I feel it is imperative to think about business this way. I consider the entire package: Me and my art. How can I be even BIGGER and BETTER. How can I get my face plastered everywhere? How can I get a thousand people to see my show the opening night?

I have to generate hype. I have to advertise. Posters, T-shirts, calenders, whatever. Like Paris Hilton and J.Lo. Get in a tabloid and generate gossip.

I am determined to be colossal and successful. I want to buy a home, a studio, a cat, a maid, and other million things.

Chugga Chugga Chugga. Someone was joking with me about how on earth I would be able to afford everything in the future on my own. I wanted to slap him silly. The whole idea of doubt in my life is ludicrous. I have no tolerance for imputed messages of low-self-esteem, even if it's a joke. I don't need that negative energy. I am not on that wavelength. I have a positive future.

Till next time

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?