2005-06-26


Yesterday was so gay, literally. It was Pink Saturday, the night before Pride.

I was lookin' cute, feelin' cute, and did my thing against a speaker. I just danced and boom-shakkalakka'd until the Ethiopian cuisine in my tummy felt like something that belonged in Karen Carpenter's toilet. (I know that's so low, but I thought it was funny.)

Anyway, today I saw a picture of Michael Jackson and I cried. "That's god he's accessed" I thought, "And he's shared it with all of us." And for your information, I'm glad the sexist nazis of this country who can never believe that a grown man can love children the way a WOMAN is allowed to without it being sexual DIDN'T GET THEIR WAY. But honestly I wish they would crucify him already so he can end up a multi-billionaire like Martha Stewart.

In my next life I'm gonna be a fat white rich Conservative Male so I can provoke supposedly peace-loving hypocrites into posting hateful stickers all over their cars about me. "NO RICH WHITE REPUBLICANS!!!" it vehemently states in every crevice of their lives. Some love being spread there--NOT!

I'm not fighting anyone else's fight anymore. Racism, sexism, homophobia, poverty, are all a part of life. Some people like to be victims and others like to victimize. And then there are those who like to "help" because it makes them feel they have a ticket into heaven--while all the while they have a sticker on their car that proclaims "NO REPUBLICANS!!!" Whatever.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?