2005-07-02


I passed out by the hot dog stand.

Of course, the oddly sexy man behind the counter hidden under loads of hot-dog rags (when I know his chest is chiseled like greek statues of young athletes) could see me with my sleepy eyes and mussed up mane.

I ran to the bathroom to prepare myself and "put my face back on". My delightful Debby Harry hair would swish one way and swoosh another. To the left it looked dark brown. To the right, creamy yellow. Regardless of what I did, nothing made me happy. My usually perfect blond-capped head had failed me.

Whatever. He said I was cute as he chided me for napping.

That was my sweet siesta stuffed with naked pics of you and your perfect tack-y nipples. Oh naturally waxed-like chest which glistens--I can shrine it up. A hump for me on you. Girate on your pecs. Cumshot on your neck.

Too bad this gummy table which I drooled on wasn't you.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?