2005-06-25


Just for your information, Blonds do have more fun.

I'm like Gwen Stefani right now and it's never felt more natural.

Today I was sitting Buddha-style staring up at a giant peaceful Buddha. Like me, he was flat-chested with thick eyebrows and thick lips. And like me, he had a dot in the center of his head. We sort of resembled each other.

And I realized then that I'm not any different than Buddha. I realized I don't have to venerate anyone or anything because not one thing is greater than me.

I am already colossal and powerful and great. Since Paris my life has come together. I am so much more brilliant than before in my art, my dress, my writing, my life, my money, my looks, my speech, etc.

I'm all-powerful, and blond as well!

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?