2005-05-24


Dry eyes.

Spray-on tan, orange booth, white-toothed, with a grip on a pretty large credit card. Mommy's milk in a register I filch. I lick the tit until it drips, it's that legit.

Cream, slightly webby and stinky: forming in the fold in the greenhouse of my jeans. Smeg Ryan, my favorite. Little brown kisses in crystals line my panties. I am so fancy. I'm a real-life star of "adult entertainment". I excite your squirmin' German. Please shit on me.

Blumping, it's called. But I prefer Glass-Bottom Boating. Seran Wrap on my face brings me back. And a steaming loaf on my face--plop plop--is such a disgrace. I'm the perfect date. It is endearing the way you squat over me, your rickety chicken legs barely holding up.

Presently I am in a forest sinking sage into my skin. My Medicine Dog advised it. A shit-zu, with it's big bug eyes, lippy lips, useless hips. Like a hairy Bette Davis.

And now I am famous. My anus is heinous.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?