2005-05-30


Bonjour, sweet lovers.

Tomarrow I part for Paris where I will be studying for three weeks. Magical things will unfold and I will return a more beautiful being.

I am so excited I could wet myself right here. But I won't because that will smell and I'll ruin all my spiffy new clothes.

Dreams DO materialize if you believe in them enough. And studying abroad is one of them. My life has been so extraordinary...EVERYONE LOVES ME where ever I go.

If you want something enough, the universe will find a way to chuck it into your lap.

I want fearlessness, confidence, self-esteem, power. I want to enjoy my beauty, my money, my heart, my art. I want to be famous.

I MUST BE COLOSSUL. I MUST BE IMPORTANT. I have to benefit all with the spread of the absolute aureate nimbus that erupts on my being like a broken glitter-machine.

Because I have business to do. I am important. I have a purpose.

Bonsoir.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?