2003-10-02


People used to tell me that I could have anything. But I took it as parroted verbatim. I didn't believe it.

But now I do. Yes, I can have that Jaguar. Yes, I can wear $2000 dollars of clothes. Yes, I can have a fairytale romance.

I can have anything--anything I want.

I'm my own magic genie and I've known this for years.

All you have to do is define your wants/your needs and put them in the universe. Things do not exist until they're defined. You can have anything. You just have to want it.

Everyday the metaphysical becomes more apparent. Life is becoming easier to tackle--like an obvious puzzle. At times I feel like I'm living a movie. That every action, feeling, and force is scripted.

That everything is stamped on a chart. That everything is part of a plan.

That everything is meant to be.

I can untangle anything--be anything--because life is just a breeze.

I can be all and then some.

I can even be god.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?