2003-09-26


I recently was awoken to the reality that my family stems from trash. They're rich, but they're trash.

In Barbarella--a movie set in the future--Jane Fonda (the star) states that sexual intercourse hasn't been performed since the invention of ego and self-esteem suppliments. This has made me think and has provided me security in the face of sexual frustration.

I also saw "Pink Flamingos" in which live chickens are killed at the hands of an oakie as he violently rubs them into a woman's vagina. All at once I was traumatized and laughing. This too has provided chunks of clarity.

Recently the object in my life has been to be silly. In social gatherings I will not refrain from discussing topics of Grandma's wooden dildo and your mother's vaginal-discharge. This, in turn, has made me very popular.

Random women approach Will and I with spiritual vibrations and magical connections. The more of myself I share to the world, the more frequently this happens. It's the opening of a door with the words "Welcome" in large print.

We recently appeared on Television. Will and I were interviewed and shown with hands being held. We looked fabulous and famous and Will's close-up was flattering. With the mic in my face, I felt like the star on the premiere carpet with my fabulous movie star boyfriend.

I'm reading "Ulysses". It makes me feel hardcore.

A tape of Louise Hay asked me if you were your own parent, what words of encouragement would you say to yourself?

You're going to be famous. You're going to travel the world. Celebrate yourself in personality and appearance. Live out loud. Live in laughter. Love art. Love yourself. Love your boyfriend. Love your life. Blow your cash. Live on edge. Don't worry about anything.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?