2003-10-02


I can untangle any flaw in me. I can connect the dots. Anything that holds me back is a wall that is easily surmountable.

I realize this now. There's no need for worry and stress anymore. Everything works out perfectly.

I have not felt so safe in my life. What happens happens--that's my attitude--and I don't care. Whether it's "good" or "bad" I always benefit so I don't care.

I can understand how someone like Madonna before they're famous says they're going to rule the world. It isn't inflated confidence--it's innate knowledge--a fact.

Madonna said that before she was famous and it gives me the chills.

That's magic and I possess it.

Stop fighting it. Accept it. Accept the fact that you have power.

Go with the flow. You'll get where you want.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?