2003-09-20


I told everyone at a party last night that I was going to be famous. That my face was gonna be on all the magazine covers.

Everyone believed me.

And I dropped out of school, I'm moving to SF, and I'm taking a trip to New York next month.

I'm going to be famous. This is how it's going to be.

I have to take risks right now and I'm not scared. I'm moving in with Will only three months into our relationship and I'm not concerned.

Everything is lined up for me. Straight to the top.

You should see the attention I get. I tell you, last week I was blessed with three tons of confidence. I am a rock star and everyone knows it. Stares down the street. People smiling at me. Everyone around me proclaiming my excellence...

And last night I did something I've never done in my life: Was wild, insane, vivacious and dancing and commanding the party ENTIRELY SOBER. That was an achievement of strength on my part.

I'm not worried anymore. I am incredible.

Everything is lined up in perfection for me.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?