2003-08-23


Stripper's tits in my eyes. Rub-a-dub-dub. She holds my face to her chest. Somehow it's like a baby shower.

Metal blares in the background. Lisa can be found on the pole up above near the ceiling, holding herself with the lock of her arm as she spreads her legs and fondles her breasts.

Jiggle jiggle, my girls and I are laughing. Everyone's staring at her pussy. Will folds a twenty in her g-string. She loves him. Gracefully like an underwater creature she falls in his lap with legs in the air and a pussy in his face...I don't feel jealous.

She takes us by the hand with her phony flattery and guides us to a room. It's low-lit pink and shady. Lisa likes the ladies--my girls--and promptly puts their buns to the floor. "Are you shaved?" she asks my friends as she opens their jeans. "You are!" she says excitedly with giggles.

Later we skeedaddle to a place with the name of the "Lusty Lady". There are various booths to watch naked ladies and cum is splattered everywhere. Eeeek, I think, and wander in uncomfortably.

I deposit a bill. A window slides open. Behind the glass is a pink-lit room filled with spooky naked ladies fingering their pussies and jiggling their breasts. Because my girls in the other booths are laughing wildly I begin to laugh. The naked divas within notice this laughter and smile in return.

It's very disturbing. And all of us are repulsed by the cum.

We tumble out of the booths all at once and exchange a rustle of laughs.

It's fun, and all of us love our lives. We exit completely fulfilled with cum on the base of our shoes.

--------------------

2 en-trees to-night.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?