2003-08-23


Witchcraft, he calls it.

The Gucci shades, Mercedes wheels, the tiny pores, the pointy shoes. All witchcraft.

People base their treatment of you by your looks.

It doesn't matter but it does.

Recently I've been working on this witchcraft...spending hundreds of dollars on clothes, my life, my power.

It's all very magical. The low-lit restuarants. The fabulous threads. The heads that turn when I waltz down the street.

It's magic. And I want to be my own delicious wizard.

I have youth and vivacity and beauty and strength. Why not share that with the world and push my own envelopes?

I deprive myself of power. I cut myself short. I don't shine for the world like I know I can.

Why? Insecurity, barriers, programmed negativity.

But there is something in me I'm very aware of. It's a power so intense I'm not really sure how to show it.

But I do feel balanced. Will is a perpetual romance...a constant honeymoon. His existence of power and confidence is a fabulous model.

I'm getting there one step at a time.

Soon, soon...I'll own my power.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?