2011-06-10


Outside, a nightingale woke me from my sleep. My mind went immediately to fear, and the possibility of the worst case scenario of AIDS, then the anger that accompanies having the fear.

It is timeless to fear sex, or at least the fear of consequences from enjoying sex. My generation seems unique with AIDS, but there's always been calamitous diseases either way.

I resent this.

From what I understand, the only time in history people enjoyed sex was two to three years in the 70's, before AIDS.

I have never been 100% happy about sex, because of fear.

I uttered outloud, "I want to live life! I want to live happily!" It is unfair to fear sex. I gave up fearing food because it's necessary. I shouldn't have to fear the necessary, like sex. True, we won't die if we don't have it, but it's certainly healthy.

I had such hot sex the other day. I have wanted to be nailed like that for years. I enjoy how it makes me feel in relation to art. We artists live life better than anyone. We understand, on the deepest level, the stupidity of what seems like a life with it's rules, it's structures, it's supposed civilization.

I experience an ethereal deluge of light into my head when I paint. When I fuck, my body experiences light from the inside out. I require feeling my body emit energy of it's own.

I don't know why, but I love cock. With his balls on my forehead I laughed to myself. It is absurd to have balls on your forehead. Yet, it's satisfying. That's what Mary must have felt with Joseph.

I deserve to experience sex in it's highest potency and brilliance. When they make the movie on my life, I want it to kick Frida Kahlo's sexual ass.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?