2009-04-27


I have to do a few things to make my life easier.

For instance, go to pyscho therapy or Codependence of Sexual Addicts meetings.

Because I can't do it by myself anymore!

Overall, my disgust, embarrassment, humiliation, and pain around the subject will never go away, and nor will Will, so I have to find some sort of outlet.

And having "equality" won't work. I'm not the type who "sleeps around". For my type of infedelity is having affairs. And since one relationship is enough it puts me in a tough spot.

And I'm sick of being a pussy. Unfortunately, I can't stand COSA meetings or 12-step type of people. They're almost worse than the losers who don't face up to their problems.

Guess it all just hit me. Before I had at least Renata to whine to. But I don't tell my mother things like these. I definitely need some help.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?