2009-04-27


Admitting the truth:
1. An old friend, named Charls, who I met through diaryland, was allegedly involved in some sort of online solicitation of a sexual nature with my husband. My husband showed me the emails they exchanged with the accompanying pictures. What a friend. What a husband.

2. Recently I discovered a Craigslist ad inviting sexual favors to my house with my address, a picture of a cock and a picture of an ass, and a statement saying that "this was already done a few times today" and "my wife is out of town". It was my husband. How does it feel? Scary and violated because my home involved. It was one thing outside my home but now it's inside.

3. Condoms are appearing everywhere before me with my husband in toe. He can never own it and blames his friend for "always slipping condoms" in his things.

I'll think of more as my disgust takes over.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?