2007-09-16


I have been so scared as of late. It's no wonder I got sick with the stress I've got on me. Big changes are going to unravel in the next couple months. We have the option to sell our place and move. But where? We can upgrade to a bigger loft upstairs and stay in San Francisco or move to LA or rent out place out and live other places.

Everything bad about this city has been in my face. We have dropped so much cash on this city and still it is shit. Our front yard is the grossest thing that I have ever seen and the city is responsible. On top of that, health care is going to be available to everyone (including aliens) who don't have it and the city will pay for it. That means all my cash will be going to that and the value of the city will decrease because bums from everywhere will gravitate to our city once again benefitting from LIberalism that exploits it's paying, hard-working residents. Frankly, I'm so sick of not being given back anything.

I have thought about moving to Beverly Hills where everything is manicured and everyone is white or white-like. I've learned that's there's no point in not segregating. People who are raised a certain way belong with each other. Mixing doesn't work. And some of the biggest racists aren't white.

I just want to see my wealth look like wealth. I want to live large and have luxury cash. I'm sick of strapping by to buy groceries because my whole income is going to taxes and parking.

I suppose I just haven't really found what I'm looking for. My life is just beginnin and there's so much I must do. Will is already established, has done everything that he's wanted, so it's very inconvenient. I still dream about living in a mecca of art where I have a huge clientelle and I just paint all the time. All I really want to do is that. And I want to make 30 grand a month.

If I'm going to Live anywhere, it's got to be nice and I've got to have clients. I want to live in Manhattan for the polish and the art mecca. But it's got to be nice. And I'll move to LA because that has an art-mecca as well.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?