2005-09-24


Well, it's pretty obvious now I'm coming into my power.

I've healed a great deal (with help of a doctor) and am conquering things I knew I could conquer. Still, I tremble off and on but ultimately supercede my fears. I'm a big boy and I can do big.

My goal of painting photographically has been achieved (today!). I am a master in the making.

And dancing doesn't daunt me. I don't need to be drunk off my ass to wiggle it.

Speaking in public alarms me a little bit still, but I make through with it and nobody can tell.

I am beautiful and I know it. I'm not lying about being single anymore to get attention from guys. I look in people's eyes. I can see right through them. There is rarely anything to fear.

There are a few more things to work on, say, my relationship with food and my self-image, my dynamic with my family, my sexual fears.

Other than that all is well. I am rising high. It's nice.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?