2005-02-17


I can see the appeal of dating a man who is younger. They usually cannot hurt you. With all your life experience, they are no match.

I suppose we've all been there as the younger one: The victim role.

He said, "I didn't want to teach you these things [about infidelity]".
But I suppose someone had to. I could do so many things now so I guess it's a blessing. At the same time I question, "Has my love been abused?"

So what can I do now? I suppose I can have affairs and be flippant about it...but what I know deep inside is that I'm really excited by LOVE. When it comes to sex, nothing thrills me more than rocking the boat with someone I love.

As a gay man that is anathema to say. I have a whole minority group scorning me for my sentiment. Sure, you can hop from one bed to the next and there are certainly things worth experiencing there--it is spiritual too--but what I need as a human being with a soul is A LOT OF TLC! And I think the strongest way of achieving that is through a relationship.

Granted, I've never had the opportunity to be a massive ho, so I'm open to whatever I can learn from that, but I think I'll always return to the traditional.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?