2004-07-23


Yuck!!

Yesterday I made the tragic mistake of taking a bus into Chinatown.

When I first got on it it was comfy.

Two minutes later it was hell.

Out of nowhere throng upon throng was shoving through the bus.

That's when things got sweaty.

Grandma Wu wedged beside me and this other woman sandwiched me. Some child's ass was brushing my boot and all these arms were imprisoning me.

I was sitting down so the only view I had was ASS.

This was very awkward so I strained my neck to look backwards.

Everyone looked so sickly and suddenly I had all these visions of The PLAGUE and catching the disease.

Also, my Gucci undies were getting soiled with sweat and this was very depressing to me.

Finally I couldn't take it any longer and I rang the bell to escape.

To escape I had to CLAW through the MOB.

After that I took a long shower.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?