2003-10-22


For a hundred and twenty-five dollars I was given a single pair of Gucci briefs from Will for my birthday.

Can you believe that actually exists?

Opening the briefs (which is housed in a sturdy sleek and shiny black substantial plastic box), I really had to laugh.

So this is what it's like to be a Princess. So this is what it's like to have hundreds on my ass.

That's right, that's where I'm heading: Straight to the unbelievable. Straight to the excessive. Straight to the top.

That was given to me, amongst other Gucci items, in the boutique.*

Inside was a very stylish fag with pointed shoes.

"I love your shoes!" I exclaimed.

And he looked at me, looked away, and pretended I didn't exist.

I sort of chuckled and thought to myself, "How bourgeois. That is what I'll never be. As I rise to the top, I will always be sweet."

That's right, I have a hundred twenty somethin' on my shaft and I'm still smiling sweet.

Why? Because I love myself. Why? Because I'm happy. Why? Because I'm beautiful. Why? Because I'm real.

Aside from that we went to the zoo, saw Kill Bill, and Will made me a triple decker cake and a mapled duck in cognac. I loved it, of course, and have identified myself as the luckiest to be lovers with Will.

I turned 22 today on the twenty-second. 21 has been the best of my life and of course it will only get better. It has been ever since I started loving myself.

Life is incredible. I relish it.

*How much more can I reiterate it?: You will get what you want if you ask for it. Months ago I asked to be a Gucci Hoochie. Why? It was the symbol of an element of success to me: Lil' Kim always rapped about it, and she is a success. Next thing I know Gucci's flying at me in all directions and I'm a regular at the boutique. Now that I have it, I realize it's not the Gucci that makes me successful: it's me. Gucci is just a lovely set of things to have around.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?