2003-10-20


Fur coats, mirrored shades, Gucci on my hips.

Checkered lights on towers. Reflections in the water. Bridges laced with lights.

It's night time and we're listening to sexy music. Windows down. Wind in hair. It's magical.

Train stops to and fro. Another interview to go. Jostled slightly in my seat. Dark reflections everywhere.

The clip-clop of my boots. "They're so white" Will says. I say, "I feel so successful to the sound of these boots". "You are successful" he corrects.

It's daytime in a tower. Union square beside the window. My reflection. Fabulous.

"I want to cast your face" a man requests of me, "It's very interesting."

Speeding through the streets by feet. White jacket. White shades (Gucci). Black shirt. Black slacks. The perfect ensemble. People are staring. "You look very Gucci" someone says. Another dream come true.

Traipsing through the Haight. Jordan shines with Metal mane. Will in Christian Dior. My silver fingers glint with rings.

A man with badly-stenciled eyebrows sits beside us. He takes my hand and squeezes it.

"I know you..." he says, "from a long time ago at the bars".

"I'm 21" I say flatly.

"Maybe it's just the classic pretty face".

-----------

two entries tonight

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?