2003-03-16


My hair was a mess.

It was everywhere in chunks and sprigs. He really fucked it up.

But I'm happy he did, the sex was great.

I'm happy his hands were holding my head. I'm happy my hair was smeared on the sheets.

And I'm happy we fucked, or, I fucked him. It was my first and it hurt. It was like screwing a melon into a key hole. I couldn't cram it in. It pinched my prick and I had to give up.

But everything else was astounding. As he was grinding me into the bed I asked him how anyone could be ashamed to be gay. He shook his head and said, "I don't know...this is too good."

And it was too good. The constant kisses, our bouncing bodies, the way we laughed when we came...

And afterwards when we were hugging I told him how sorry I was to be leaving. He said, "What? Leaving me feeling so good?" I couldn't help but kill him with kisses.

It was nice. He had class. He had grace.

And giant balls.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?