2003-03-17


I made out with a boy last night. Against my car, in my car, on my bed, on my floor.

I had wanted him for months and I finally got him. That, and his tongue down my throat.

It was nice, the night was a dream.

We laughed and talked as we usually did and once again the chemistry shook me. I didn't know he ever liked me and there he was holding my waist.

Eventually we began dancing. Dirty dancing. For over an hour we danced so close our noses were rubbing (eskimo kiss). The entire time we stared at each other.

And finally we kissed. "Let's go" he said. And off we went.

In my car with his mouth on my neck I couldn't help but laugh to myself. "Oh my god" I thought, "the second boy this weekend. And oh my god, he's someone I want."

And how can this be happening? Is this really truly my life? A constant stream of tongues in my mouth? A constant flow of boys on my body?

With shirts off and our bodies clamped up together I was at a distance. The last time I liked a boy this much I was hurt.

But he makes me hot both mentally and physically. Yet somehow I am detached.

Regardless, I'm ecstatic, and the constant kisses were pretty.

Sigh.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?