2003-03-08


I made out with another punk rock boy tonight. We were all over each other and it was ridiculous. He was topless and I couldn't stop molesting him. So silky smooth he was. He was a delight to my fingers. And the tongue-sashay in our mouths was excellent. I LOVE PUNK ROCK BOYS!!

And a beautiful man on stilts whipped his dick out before my eyes and it was so floppy and thick and long and juicy I wanted sex with someone right there.

When I waltzed onto that dance floor in my Jackie O shades and denim coat (with the collars up), everyone either smiled or stroked me. I love that. I bonded with so many women and jiggied with so many men it's a scandal. But it was bliss...and I got my neck licked by that glitter kitty Charls! I love that human.

My life is so fucking amazingly fun it's disgusting. It doesn't make sense that I should be this happy.

But I am and it's too good to be true.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?