2003-02-10


He opened the door in nothing but undies and swiftly ushered me in. Immedietly he was pressed up against me and peeling my clothes off. "I want to feel your skin" he said.

Sandwiched together in our undies we grappled, kissed, fondled, stroked.

He flopped on the bed and awaited my arrival.

The first things I noticed was the warmth of his body, my chest, his chest, and his big solid neck. He dug through my undies and flung them on the floor. I dug through his and exposed his pride: 9 inches of joy in my hands.

Floppy like a buoy, longer than a banana. Two fists couldn't conceal it's length.

On top of me his weight was intense. A man and a boy. All brawn, all girth. Being crushed so hard never felt so good. I sunk into the warm feather bed.

Before the mirror as he sucked me off was my first reflection of a sexual act. The sun shone on my chest and his glorious back. His head bobbed back and forth. I never saw anything so beautiful as the blend of two naked men.

The window blinds were open to the San Francisco skyline. A perfect place to fuck.

With my hand on the headboard the two of us grunted and all at once was a mess on his chest.

We skipped from the bed, cleaned up, got dressed. We said thanks as I left for the lobby. No hugs. No kisses. Just a listless goodbye.

I left the hotel with new possibilities, a new sense of being.

And it felt unbelievable.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?