2003-02-09


He boasted his penis was nine inches long as he handled my ass and fingered my back. It was at that moment I decided to be a slut.

"Prove it" I ordered.
"I can't exactly show you here" he laughed.
"I want to see it" I demanded.

He smiled, then told me he wanted to take me home. I wanted it too but couldn't abandon my friend.

"Tomorrow" I teazed, and we agreed. But in the meantime we decided to talk about fucking as we molested each other.

And that's when all my morals escaped me. Whoosh! Where did they go?

I ran both hands under his shirt, played with his nipples, fingered his button. He caressed me, licked my ears, coddled my torso. We kissed.

"I want to take off all your clothes" he confessed. I wanted it too.

He was buffed. Pecs. Big. I wanted that nine inch penis in my face, that big hulking body smashing me into the floor.

I pressed him against me and fondled the imprint of his mile-long erection through his pants. Oh yes, it was nine inches alright. He fondled my kookoo as well. Somehow I didn't give a single shit about class anymore.

Somehow I felt empowered.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?