2002-11-07


I saw him the second I sunk in my seat. I couldn't stop staring. My friends took a look and understood my daze. In one oozing pile we melted over this image of man and after awhile he got up and left. I never expected to see him again.

Well, tonight I was cruisin for cock. I created a little jingle to sing to myself as I skipped on my quest. It went a' somethin' like this: "Penis. I want a penis. A long floppy penis in my mouth. In my ass. In my crack. In my hands. A delicious penis. Juicy, tender, and thick--like a steak. A penis. For me, my tongue."

And then he appeared like an answer to my prayers. The boy of my daze from before--the dream-weaving hero of my pelvis. Dark, closely-cropped hairstyle as cute as a kewpie with savory scarf in a loop around his neck. This was too good to be true.

So I followed. On the sidewalk. Down an alley. Catching up. Inching my way. Closer with each hungry step.

And as I neared I suddenly changed my mind. Felt I should be the one desired. The one the boys were after. So I sped up. And as I passed ahead I turned around and took a final look.

I was invisible, but I wouldn't be for long.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?