2002-11-03


I turned around to discover myself in the gaze of a drag queen. He smiled coquettishly and lifted a single eyebrow. This disturbed me so I grinned and returned to my drink. Then a large muscular bald guy appeared out of nowhere and screamed in my ear, "WHAT'Z YER NAME!!?!?!" I looked at him a little alarmed and assessed his appearance. I shrieked back in his ear, "SSSSHHHHHAAAAAUUUUUNNNN!!!!!!". He screeched, "I'M BILLY JOE!!! WE MET BEFORE!!!". I had never seen this human before in my life. I thought, "what a lame pick-up line". He continued, "I'M A FIREMAN!!!" I nodded my head with an "oh.." expression and decided to scram to the dancefloor. There I shook my g-thing when suddenly someone clawed my arm and meowed at me. I flounced my head to see the attacker and came face to face with the drag queen. He smiled and waved and I bolted away to the stage. Up on stage I danced and sung and smiled for feeling like meat.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?