2016-07-30


Things are going well. I am lucky to have good work and a good boyfriend. I really do have a good life. A big improvement from my "old life".

All I can do (at this point) in furthering my long-term goals is finishing my latest work. Just putting in as many hours as I can and working to finish it, get curators in, and hopefully gallerists.

I then need to secure a show, or group show inclusion, meanwhile working on gallery representation. It's a tough call because I don't want just any gallery. It has to be bond, something I can be with for years, maybe decades.

I love my main job. It is such a good fit for me. And the second gallery job is okay. Much better than a lot of the jobs I've done, and easier.

I just need to finish this work and go from there!

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?