2016-04-23


Yes! The curator is stopping by on Monday. Spent all day yesterday making a new site. Now I have a professional site. Now I can take myself more seriously. No more embarrassment!

I'm a bit nervous about the visit. Especially since everything is in flux. She mentioned process being of interest to her. So she will see it.

I've been entertaining the thought of this being a regular occurrence. More and more studio visits from curators. Next, I want requests to show. I need to be shown. I'm also scraping my mind for my own resources. I'm thinking about spaces, and friends who run spaces.

Next step is publishing the new website. After that, handing it out to the people I think want it. After that, getting my work ready for display. Then it's getting more people in my studio. Then it's about showing and building my resume.

It's up to me to make this happen.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?