2015-11-24


Planning my next moves. Incubating. Making less money from others and focusing on making it myself. How to do it?

I feel like I can figure something out. Besides, I have many rich supporters: "rich" as in, wealthy enough to help me here and there with art related purchases. I feel like I can do it.

In the meantime, working towards keeping the momentum up, being visible, etc. Working towards strengthening my relationships. Working towards upstaging myself artistically and continuing to push into seemingly impossible territories. It has been validating that a projection/installation-sculpture is the piece I've been approached about to buy. Glad I trusted my gut. Now I need to push harder.

Eager to transition out of working for others into fully supporting myself. But it takes an entire team, a legion of supporters. I have many social charms so I can make this happen.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?