2015-10-19


Sometimes I just want to fire everyone. Such is the plight of being this type of human. I really marvel at this variety of people who seem so unbothered. They just skip through life living blissfully with no negativity.

Me, however, I'm incredibly judgmental and impatient. I get these ideas in my head and I run with them. But also in my defense I am good at recognizing the red flags.

I have no loyalty to any work place, for instance. I sniff out the draining variables and work against it. I'm experienced and don't believe problems can be fixed. If they're there, they'll always be there, and increase.

Sometimes I want to break up with my boyfriend because there's one or two things I don't like. But then he's actually quite great and a dream.

Guess I'm tapping into lots of old fears as of late. Quit a job recently because it echoed too noisily some patterns from my last relationship. It really scared me.

With my boyfriend, there are little echoes here and there--very small echoes. It's more about my reaction to things, which is very much laced in my previous relationship.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?