2015-01-05


Occurred to me that some things need to change. It's a new year yes, and it's been a good year. But those good feelings are diminishing.

I need a new job. Working for the sculptor is simply stressful. I really despise it.

Life with my boyfriend is wonderful, but let's face it, he drinks too much. It doesn't really correlate with an actual future.

So I'm starting with him. Tomorrow we are meeting for a talk. Gotta just tell him I don't know how copacetic our lifestyles are. Drinking excessively is a normal leisure activity to him. I don't do that myself. Do we really have enough to do together? This is how his circle bonds. Therefore, I'm never planning on getting close.

Feeling pretty serious about this. Only because the suffering I've undergone is as a result of this. Don't really like where it's heading.

He is lucky in that otherwise he's the perfect boyfriend. Makes me curse that we don't really get each other here…

Not sure how I'm actually going to address it.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?