2014-11-26


I wanna talk about anal sex.

I wanna talk about my fetish for the asshole.

My boyfriend is Asian. His asshole smells good. Not sure how that's possible but it's true. It doesn't smell like poop. It's amazing and I cum just eating it out.

I feel like anal has taken over my life completely. All I can think about is fucking him and getting fucked by him.

A lot of people say anal sex is unnatural. But think about it: What are poopoos shaped like? A dick. What are dicks shaped like? Poop.

The argument is that only vaginas are meant to be fucked. But vaginas are more disgusting. Pee, blood, phlegm and babies fly out of vaginas. Butts are just as gross but they're both wet, squishy, warm, juicy, and capable of taking in dicks.

Additionally, when I'm fucking my boyfriend his eyes roll back in his head. When I'm getting fucked I feel like I leave the planet. It's intense, but it feels good. That's not an accident.

And rim jobs feel amazing. When you feel that tongue on the periphery of your anus you quiver with eye-rolling pleasure. Additionally, to lick your boyfriend's ass and have that smell of sex in your face you literally get intoxicated. You look as if you've smoked the hugest bong.

My boyfriend is honestly hottest when he gets extremely bottomy. One time he was drunk and half asleep, grabbed my hand, and put my fingers in his ass. I pulled his underwear all the way down and started eating it. Damn it was hot. After I ate it I fucked him.

This was after a disastrous Halloween night in which we fought. The only good thing about it was that I ate his ass in the bathroom. I lifted that toga up and started chowing down. Unfortunately I couldn't fuck him--there was a line.

We both got tested negative, and since we are epically monogamous, we cum inside each other. It's incredible. I keep the cum in me all night if I can. I like knowing that he's in me. I like knowing that my lover knows I'll do anything for him.

All I've ever wanted in a man was passion and respect. I got both. It's real love.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?