2013-08-31


I quit my job and I'm moving to L.A.

I move down September 13. My last day of work is the 12th. I am very pleased indeed.

Initially I felt crazy. I was scared. Now I have hope. Not only do I believe I will never have a conventional job again, but I believe I will make money off my art.

I see how I am with people. I see how I get into their heads. I have this incredible gift at giving people space, but letting them feel I am aware of their importance. It is a skill that reeks of aristocracy.

I realize I just can't fit in with the common denominator. I used to feel ashamed about my regality. It is not a pretense or a "better than" position. It is how I hold myself. It is a brand of humility that allows me to cut through the bullshit. I know I am lovely. And I do not have to meet anyone on a lower vibration. I can see eye to eye. It is other's projections about me I am not willing to own.

With that said, I have a lot of belief in myself. Yes, I have great talent. But I am also quietly important. Yes, I am good-looking. But I am disarming in my kindness.

I belong to a faction that meets on a high plane. If you agree to meet me eye to eye, I will very much enjoy our time together.

I am going to be very well indeed.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?