2011-08-19


When I paint like I'm painting today, I feel like a rockstar. In fact, I've been nothing but a rockstar. My mood's improved and I'm looking like and acting like a rockstar.

I guess these are good times. I am feeling better about a lot of things. Still jobless, but it's not like I'm looking.

I have 30 new paintings since February. More is coming. I haven't squandered my time unemployed. I have painted.

A miracle would be the selling of some pieces, to prolong my unemployment.

Ultimately, I would like to get used to selling work. I am making enough for everyone. I would like to make a living off of it.

Somehow, I'm getting to New York next year. I don't know where I'll get the money but I'll make it happen.

I want attention. So I need to go where I can get attention. It's like actors moving to Hollywood. It's something a painter does.

Well, I am off to continue the painting of something. Have a good night.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?