2011-07-17


Every time he cheated on me with others knowing, he publicly humiliated me.

Cheating is supposed to be a secret.

So when I "unmarried" him on Facebook, it became public knowledge, thus humiliating him.

It hurt him severely and I hated doing it. But it is good he understands how I've felt this whole time, especially when I was 21.

You don't do that to a kid you disgusting piece of shit.

Now that he's asked me to undo my status, I feel like asking, "What about all those times you continuously tortured me, despite all your promises, taking advantage of my low self-esteem and my loyalty. I've never had any relief. You can't even handle two days."

What a pussy. He just can't take any heat.

The next ball I'm going to drop is when I tell him I've fucked somebody. Just watch how fast he gives up in a rage.

At this point, I don't care. I know that I've always wanted him to feel what I feel, and this is the time to do it.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?