2011-05-24


It is true. I had a horrible headache. Fatigue it was not, well maybe a two hour nap would have helped. Ultimately, being critical of another person or judgemental and hateful exhausts me and makes my head pound.

I physically do not know how others live in perpetual gossiping or castigation.

It HURTS. I not only feel it in my brain but my stomach. It churns my bowels. My eyes swell.

I hate being critical and mean. It is terrible.

I have noticed the feeling is infectious. When others gossip or utter mean words it hurts and drains my energy.

I am human, so I forgive myself for being critical and angry at others. However, it is something I note in myself and pay attention to. It is crucial for my health to monitor these indulgences.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?