2011-05-10


I'm now at this point in my life where I won't be abused. It's funny, everyone wants you to talk until you do. Speak the truth, get punished. I don't even care to get punished.

I care to correct. I know when I'm wrong. I apologize. I know when I'm wrong because it feels wrong. Are most people really that out of touch with their actions that they cannot detect when they themselves are incorrect?

I won't apologize anymore for anyone, or lessen my glow to be equal with those who are unequal to me. I said it. Unequal. I will never again succumb to the pressure of lowering my standards to match someone below me. That's like the other night talking to all those people who are shorter than me. I still don't know how to keep my height without hunching over or awkwardly craning my neck to equal whoever I'm talking to. My neck and spine were killing me.

Well, it kills me when I try to glow less. No apologies. I'm not here to relate to pussies.

I understand and accept that I am stronger than most people. I am more intelligent than most people. I am more in-touch with my creative capacity and joy than most people. Doesn't mean I'm better, just means I'm better off. No apologies anymore for no wrongdoings.

Realizing so much of my anger is self-inflicted and directed at myself. Why? Because I believed I was wrong when I was always correct. I used to not trust my intuition. I believed I was wrong because I was told I was wrong. Again, my inferiority complex accepted the lie as truth.

Not anymore!

It's not my job to try to heal anybody. I can't fill anybody's void. I'm also not here to facilitate healing. I'm not a psycho-therapist. It is always my pleasure to teach and inspire. Letting you cry on my shoulder because you hate yourself? Fuck off. Death in the family? Understandable. Hectic and bewildered? Figure it out bitch.

When I see my body and how it is changing, how I hold it, how I take care of it, I cannot wait to unleash it. I want everyone to know and see I am beautiful. I want my body to exactly represent how I'm feeling: strong. It is an amazing thing being a man who is tall, white, fit, handsome, talented, funny, empowered, and fierce.

I understand joy.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?