2011-03-11


I have never done anything like post my naked body on the internet as I have done the past week. In fact, I am quite modest. Ultimately, I was inspired by two things: Lady Gaga and a hideously mishapen businessman who unfortunately thinks he is attractive.

I was inspired by the allegience Lady Gaga pays her body. It is a powerful body that she wears. Compared to other attractive female singers with nice bodies, Lady Gaga wears hers. Her body never outshines her. It's an asset to her.

The disgusting-looking person I mentioned above inspired me as well. He is a man who is clueless about his hideousness. He wears wife-beaters, for instance, that cling to a hideous lobster-like torso that caves in in all the wrong places, meant to highlight his overly-devoloped bicep muscles. Everytime I see him his clothing is clinging to him.

It made me think. I have a hot body, I thought, that people want to see, yet I hide it. And here is a man with a body nobody wants to see, showing it! Therefore, I owe it to myself and my admirers to honor my image.

Having pictures online of me naked has softened the edges of my modesty (obviously), and allowed me to wear my body more naturally.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?