2010-12-26


It is true, for years now I have wanted to sleep with one man in particular, who I used to go to school with and who I see around town, but have always felt barred from actually expressing this interest, although I've sensed the opportunity to do so repeatedly.

It always comes back to this fantasy. I think about him and when I see him in person it is almost impossible for me to calm down my erection. Just now I found all these pictures of him on Facebook. I really do resent in myself the unbearable lust I've ruthlessly clung to in him. But it is very special to meet a gay man whose face I adore, who has a great body, and with whom I can have a great conversation.

It's so childish but I had to explain. I am squirming in my pants thinking about it.

And why is it the two guys I've always had a crush on I also have naked pictures of?

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?