2010-04-22


Very depressed and needy of change as of late.

I'm thinking I want job that pays me better. I need a job the uses my brain. I also need the ability to buy myself things. It is too rough over-thinking the purchase of a toothbrush.

I've been applying for jobs. I got a call back from a gallery that wouldn't pay me more than I'm making at my coffeeshop job. I know it isn't personal but I think it's insulting.

Wanted to go to the gym but not really. Wanting physical validation but not really.

Instead I am sleeping and napping and bathing.

I received a scary letter in the mail from a lawyer regarding some unpaid HOA bills and a threat to put a lein on my unit. Makes me so angry for so many reasons.

Not quite understanding my own self-pity. Sometimes I feel like I am barely hanging on.

Maybe I just need better shoes.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?