2009-06-15


Organization is truly the key to a successful and happy adult experience.

Today I finally organized my things. With aid of proper shelving units, I have totally de-cluttered my house and neatly organized it in easy-to-locate compartments.

Next I will start a new Savings account. But first thing is first. Though my ultimate goal is to build savings, I must learn first how to save to pay taxes. Once I'm successful and established in that, a permanent savings for future will be set. After that is established, I will learn to save money for nonsense, like teapots I "can't live without".

I am determined, also, to be an undramatic and centered person. The billionaires I work for are very undramatic and set a good example to never talk about other people. To me this explains their high energy level. Perhaps it's because they're not drained by concerning themselves with other's business.

I'm very focused on being a gentleman who is sophisticated and proper. I am concerned with being an adult who is financially on top, creatively abundant, and happy.

I deserve peace, creativity, and safety and I seek it.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?