2009-06-13


I have been alone many days.

I have dwelled on the beauty around me and the sorrow that truly persists.

It's true, nothing is perfect. The party left awhile ago.

I do know now I have no excuses.

I have fallen in love with the twinkle of someone who comes to my store. But I'm married and that's not what married people do.

I have been eager to improve myself. I have been eager to straighten my life and be less capricious.

I have goals to have financial safety. I want savings, money, and fun.

I want to be a gentleman. I AM a gentleman.

I tailor my clothes.

I work for billionaires and leaders...literally. They have taught me that what sets them apart is not only their cash but their manners, class, and confidence. They are not the type of men one has to "figure out".

So I have been polite. I have shown appreciation, like they do. I have over-extended my sweetness, grace, and decorum.

I write thank you notes. I dismiss my husband's bad behavior.

But I did say I wouldn't stand for suffering forever. I also said that bad associations was something that didn't work vibrationally for me.

I am eager to be taken care of. I am eager to take care of myself.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?