2009-02-27


I have focused much of my anger on Will this year. But the fact of the matter is I haven't had outlets, not even art, to vent my frustrations.

For one, my best friend was fatally injured for which she is still in a coma. This completely cut my social-life, for she got me out. Instead, I retreated--plus it was winter and uncomfortable--and I stayed home and played housewife. Also, my life is my job.

I think the simple solution is some outside activity. I need to make my own friends--not Will's--and have time outside.

Plus, it's just a good excuse to get more involved in the local art community. It's hogwash, but at least it is something to do. Maybe then I won't be focused on the trivial as much....

I'd just like to be sane again.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?