2009-01-03


I eagerly await some form of simplicity--anything to escape the dreadfulness of money problems. I look forward to finishing my bills, not accruing more, and living the good life in my head....

Because indeed my imagination is fierce. I have a brilliant, stunning, covered-in-goosebumps imagination that churns out the best level of creativity.

Wow what a privilege it is to be able to paint without effort. Of course it takes forever to be done with a piece that meets my approval. But at least I don't have to think anymore about color, line, and how accurate my drawing is. Because I'm so seasoned I don't have to think at all. I'll be driving at night and it will come to me. In no time I will execute a piece and in three hours it will be done.

I don't have to worry about social anxiety anymore. I have paid my dues and now I can go anywhere and feel safe as a person. What a privilege that is.

And this bitch has still got it! I don't care what anybody says, to be hit on is such a compliment. I love how it makes me feel.

I have been baking like a maniac. Everyone agrees: I'm a natural. It is very centering baking. Plus, it feels better than butter to watch grown adults slobber!

I have two dogs. They snuggle up to me in bed and I wake up at three in the morning to their warm fur.

I am grateful for my ability to stay cheerful. I'm moody but I definitely feel good. Life has felt a little hectic but I've never felt better.

< >




Newest Older Profile Sign Host Design
# Gay Diary ?